Board Members

Top Management Committee

Name Department Tel Email
Dr. J. A. F. Momoh Chief Medical Director j.momoh@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr.O.O.Olaomi Director of Clinical Services & C-MAC, NHA wole.olaomi@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. Peter Egwakhide Director of Administration peter.egwakhide@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr Abdul-Aziz Ibrahim Director of Finance and Accounts abdul-aziz.ibrahim@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Engr. Olasamuels Agboola Director of Maintenance olasamuels.agboola@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Mallam Umar Aliyu Deputy Director Nursing umar.aliyu@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Osuji Anthony HOD Planning, Research and Development anothony.osuji@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Adetutu Ajemigbitsa Department of Pharmacy adetutu.ajemigbitsa@nationalhospital.gov.ng

Head of Departments

Name Department Tel Email
Dr. O. O. Olaomi Trauma Centre Coordinator o.olaomi@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. Badejo O. A, Dr. Husaini H Accident & Emergency Triage, Surgical Emergency Unit, Medical Emergency Unit emergency@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. O. P. Ladipo In-vitro Fertilization Unit p.ladipo@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. A.G. Ya’u Surgery a.yau@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. J. Kamaldeen Radiology j.kamaldeen@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. O.A Oyesakin Paediatrics o.oyesakin@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. O. T. Oluwanuga Psychaitry t.oluwanuga@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. A. Mould-Shalom Ophthalmology a.mould_shalom@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. A.M Bello Oncology & Radiotherapy a.bello@nationalhospital.gov.ng
Dr. F.Z Mairami Obstetrics & Gynaecology f.mairami@nationalhospital.gov.ng

STAY UPDATED