Board Members

Top Management Committee

Name Department Tel Email
Dr. J. A. F. Momoh Chief Medical Director
Dr.O.O.Olaomi Director of Clinical Services & C-MAC, NHA
Dr. Peter Egwakhide Director of Administration
Dr Abdul-Aziz Ibrahim Director of Finance and Accounts
Engr. Olasamuels Agboola Director of Maintenance
Mallam Umar Aliyu Deputy Director Nursing
Osuji Anthony HOD Planning, Research and Development
Adetutu Ajemigbitsa Department of Pharmacy

Head of Departments

Name Department Tel Email
Dr. O. O. Olaomi Trauma Centre Coordinator
Dr. Badejo O. A, Dr. Husaini H Accident & Emergency Triage, Surgical Emergency Unit, Medical Emergency Unit
Dr. O. P. Ladipo In-vitro Fertilization Unit
Dr. A.G. Ya’u Surgery
Dr. J. Kamaldeen Radiology
Dr. O.A Oyesakin Paediatrics
Dr. O. T. Oluwanuga Psychaitry
Dr. A. Mould-Shalom Ophthalmology
Dr. A.M Bello Oncology & Radiotherapy
Dr. F.Z Mairami Obstetrics & Gynaecology